Der Vorstand

des SCI e.V.

 

Vorsitzender 

Prof. Dr. Thomas Martin

Tel.: 03461 46 2011

E-Mail: thomas.martin@hs-merseburg.de

Stellvertreterin

 

Dipl.-Kult.Päd. Katja Labow

Tel.: 03461 46 2845

E-Mail: katja.labow@hs-merseburg.de

amtierende Schatzmeisterin

 

Brigitte Bammler

Tel.: 034614416195

E-Mail: info@dchm.de

Schriftführer

Dr. Almut Vogt

Tel.: 03461 46 2161

E-Mail: almut.vogt@hs-merseburg.de

Mitglied

Prof.Dr.sc.phil. Klaus Krug

Tel.: 03461 44 16195

E-Mail: klaus.krug@sci.hs-merseburg.de

Mitglied

Dr. Jochen Gerecke

Tel.: 03461 44 16195

E-Mail: jochen.gerecke@sci.hs-merseburg.de 

Mitglied

Dipl.-Ing Udo Heilemann

Tel.: 03443 80 5959

E-Mail: udo.heilemann@sci.hs-merseburg.de